Account Executives

Annie Fish
Associate: Paige Ravesteijn

Erin Hernandez
Associate: Tierney Caputo

Jennifer Lynch
Associate: Alyssa Keller
Associate: Abbie Prince

Kent Smith
Creative Director

Jose Duran

Dede Byrnes
Associate: Shannon Hancock

Claire Marfyak

Erica Fredericks
Associate: Haley Raphael
Associate: Renzo Rey de Castro

Kristy Strauch
Associate: Kevin Shea


Melanie Edelstein
Office Manager

Amarlyn Diaz
Account Billing Specialist

Jose Coello
Director of Scheduling

Michael Ford
Billing Assistant

Raishawn Walston
HR Manager


Kathy Valentine
Chief Executive Officer

William A. Homan
Vice Chairman

Shannon Shaffer
Executive Chef

Fields marked with an * are required

Request for Proposal