Team

Account Executives

Annie Fish
AFish@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Paige Ravesteijn
PRavesteijn@DesignCuisine.com

Erin Hernandez
Ehernandez@designcuisine.com
Associate: Ashley Sarris
ASarris@DesignCuisine.com

Tierney Caputo
TCaputo@DesignCuisine.com

Kent Smith
Creative Director
Ksmith@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Sara Giraldo
SGiraldo@DesignCuisine.com

Jr. Executive: Renzo Rey de Castro
RReydeCastro@DesignCuisine.com

Kristy Strauch
KStrauch@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Abbie Prince
APrince@DesignCuisine.com

Jose Duran
JDuran@DesignCuisine.com

Jenn Lynch
JLynch@DesignCuisine.com
Associate:Reilly Dabbs
RDabbs@DesignCuisine.com

Dede Byrnes
DByrnes@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Shannon Hancock
SHancock@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Lily Armstrong
Larmstrong@DesignCuisine.com

Claire Marfyak
CMarfyak@DesignCuisine.com

Erica Fredericks
EFredericks@DesignCuisine.com
Associate:Emily Hagy
Ehagy@DesignCuisine.com

Tom Durkee
TDurkee@DesignCuisine.com

Operations

Melanie Edelstein
Office Manager
MEdelstein@designcuisine.com

Amarlyn Diaz
Account Manager
ADiaz@DesignCuisine.com

Jose Coello
Director of Operations
JCoello@DesignCuisine.com

Elena Hartranft
Scheduling Manager
EHartranft@DesignCuisine.com

Michael Ford
Billing Assistant
MFord@DesignCuisine.com

Raishawn Walston
HR Manager
RWalston@DesignCuisine.com

Andrew Baidoo
GL Accountant
Abaidoo@DesignCuisine.com

Leadership

Kathy Valentine
Chief Executive Officer
KValentine@DesignCuisine.com

William A. Homan
Vice Chairman
BHoman@DesignCuisine.com

Shannon Shaffer
Executive Chef
SShaffer@DesignCuisine.com

Rachel Chadderdon
Director of Sales
Rchadderdon@DesignCuisine.com

Steve Ketchum
Finance Director
SKetchum@DesignCuisine.com