Team

Account Executives

Annie Fish
AFish@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Paige Ravesteijn
PRavesteijn@DesignCuisine.com

Erin Hernandez
EHernandez@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Tierney Caputo
TCaputo@DesignCuisine.com

Jennifer Lynch
JLynch@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Alyssa Keller
AKeller@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Abbie Prince APrince@DesignCuisine.com

Kent Smith
Creative Director
KSmith@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Jose Duran JDuran@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Alicia Jones AJones@DesignCuisine.com

Dede Byrnes DByrnes@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Katie Dillon KDillon@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Shannon Hancock SHancock@DesignCuisine.com

Claire Marfyak
CMarfyak@DesignCuisine.com

Erica Fredericks EFredericks@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Haley Raphael
HRaphael@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Renzo Rey de Castro
RReydeCastro@DesignCuisine.com

Kristy Strauch
KStrauch@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Kevin Shea KShea@DesignCuisine.com

Augie Bove
ABove@DesignCuisine.com
Associate: Cindy Peet
CPeet@DesignCuisine.com

Operations

Jasmine Mcgill
Office Manager
JMcGill@DesignCuisine.com

Amarlyn Diaz
Account Billing Specialist
ADiaz@DesignCuisine.com

Jose Coello
Director of Scheduling
JCoello@DesignCuisine.com

Michael Ford
Billing Assistant
MFord@DesignCuisine.com

Raishawn Walston
HR Manager
RWalston@DesignCuisine.com

Leadership

Kathy Valentine
Chief Executive Officer
KValentine@DesignCuisine.com

William A. Homan
Vice Chairman
BHoman@DesignCuisine.com

Shannon Shaffer
Executive Chef
SShaffer@DesignCuisine.com