Team

Account Executives

Kent Smith
Creative Director
Ksmith@DesignCuisine.com

Dede Byrnes
DByrnes@DesignCuisine.com

Operations

Elena Hartranft
Scheduling Manager
EHartranft@DesignCuisine.com

Renzo Rey de Castro
Senior Event Producer
Renzo.reydecastro@designcuisine.com

Leadership

Rachel Chadderdon
Director of Sales
Rchadderdon@DesignCuisine.com

William A. Homan
Vice Chairman
BHoman@DesignCuisine.com

Shannon Shaffer
Executive Chef
SShaffer@DesignCuisine.com