Team

Account Executives

Kent Smith
Creative Director
Ksmith@DesignCuisine.com

Dede Byrnes
DByrnes@DesignCuisine.com

Jose Duran
Account Executive
JDuran@DesignCuisine.com

Event Producers

Madeline “Madee” Periandri
Event Producer
MPeriandri@DesignCuisine.com

Jordan Jensen
Event Producer
Jordan.Jensen@DesignCuisine.com

Hannyel Benavidez
Event Producer
Hannyel.Benavidez@DesignCuisine.com

Sara Giraldo
Event Producer
SGiraldo@DesignCuisine.com

Operations

Elena Hartranft
Scheduling Manager
EHartranft@DesignCuisine.com

Lorena Caero
Scheduling Coordinator
LCaero@DesignCuisine.com

Melanie Edelstein
Office Manager
MEdelstein@DesignCuisine.com

Leadership

Rachel Chadderdon
Director of Sales
Rchadderdon@DesignCuisine.com

William A. Homan
Vice Chairman
BHoman@DesignCuisine.com

Shannon Shaffer
Executive Chef
SShaffer@DesignCuisine.com

John Haywood
Executive Chef
JHaywood@DesignCuisine.com